My my My my
Longhorn Youth Lacrosse Association Board

The Longhorn Youth Lacrosse Board of Directors is made up of volunteers who oversee the league and try to ensure that things run smoothly.  Activities performed by the Board include organizing for the spring and fall seasons, assigning coaches, setting-up registration for the different seasons, creating and distributing flyers and signage, ordering equipment and uniforms, handling complaints, developing league policies, creating game schedules and working with Forsyth County regarding field availability. If you have any questions regarding the Longhorn Youth Lacrosse program please send an email to longhornyouthlax@gmail.com and direct your questions to the appropriate person. - thank you 


President: Andrew Scullin

Vice President: Neil Doldo

Treasurer: Josh Spain

Secretary: Cyndi Gardner

Communications: Pete Fleury

Boys Director: Tom Swicicki

Girls Director: Mike Barratt